workshop XRQTC 2011


Workshop II

  • Agnes Derecskei, Air Products and Chemicals, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Daniel Fernández Hevia, Chief Technology Officer, INAEL Electrical Systems S.A., Toledo, Spain
  • Thomas Kostka, Adhesive Technologies, Henkel AG & Co., Düsseldorf, Germany
  • Suljo Linic, Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Michigan, USA
  • J W (Hans) Niemantsverdriet, Schuit Institute of Catalysis, Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
  • Pascal Raybaud, IFP Energies Nouvelles, France
  • Philippe Sautet, Institute of Chemistry, University of Lyon, France
  • Prof. Van Santen, Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
  • Patrick Aloy, Institute for Bioresearch in Biomedicine, Barcelona, Spain
  • Andrea Cavalli, Insititute Italiano di Tecnologia, Genova, Italy
  • Claudio Cavasotto, Departament of Biomedical Engineering, University of Texas School of Health Information Sciences, USA
  • Federico Gago, Department of Pharmacology, University of Alcalá, Madrid, Spain
  • Holger Gohlke, Heinrich-Heine University of Düsseldorf, Germany
  • Andrea Mozzarelli, University of Parma, Italy
  • Jordi Muñoz, Computational Chemistry Department, Glaxo Smithkline, Harlow, UK
  • Ismael Zamora, Lead Molecular Design, Barcelona, Spain
  • Dr. Hans Matter, Senior Scientist, Structure, Design & Informatics, Sanofi-Aventis, Frankfurt, Germany