The Catalonian Reference Network on Theoretical and Computational Chemistry (XRQTC) organizes this event. It is formed by 22 research groups from University of Barcelona (UB), Autonomous University of Barcelona (UAB), Polytechnic University of Catalonia (UPC), University Pompeu Fabra (UPF), University Rovira i Virgili (URV), University of Lleida (UdL), University of Girona (UdG),  groups from research institutes (Institute of Material Science of Barcelona, ICMAB and Institute of Advanced Chemistry of Catalonia, IQAC),) belonging to the Spanish National Research Council (CSIC) and from the Catalan Institute of Chemistry Research (ICIQ).
To get more information, please visit the website:
Local scientific comitee:
  • Francesc Illas (Facultat de Quimica UB, IQTCUB)
  • Javier Luque (Facultat de Farmàcia UB, IBIB)
  • Xavier Barril (Facultat de Farmàcia UB, IBIB)
  • Silvia Chellini (XRQTC)
To contact organizers please e-mail to:
logo IQTCUB            ibub